TADLAS

home
conference
leadership
bylaws
minutes
treasurer's report
Texas Association of Deans of Liberal Arts and Sciences

leadership

TADLAS 2014-2015
Texas Association of Deans of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Officers and Members-at-Large

President
Kenneth Hendrickson, Associate Dean, College of Humanities and Social Sciences
Sam Houston State University
hendrickson@shsu.edu

President Elect
TBA

Past President/Treasurer
James Pierce, Dean, College of Science and Technology
Tarleton State University
jrpierce@tarleton.edu

Secretary
Susan Roberson, Assistant Dean, College of Arts and Sciences
Texas A&M University - Kingsville
susan.roberson@tamuk.edu

Executive Committee Members-at-Large - Terms Expire 2014
TBA

John Pascarella, Dean, College of Sciences
Sam Houston State University
jbpascarella@shsu.edu

Executive Committee Members-at-Large - Terms Expire 2015
Paul Swets, Dean, College of Arts and Sciences
Angelo State University
Paul.Swets@angelo.edu

Danille Taylor, Dean, College of Liberal Arts and Behavioral Sciences
Texas Southern University
taylordk@tsu.edu

Executive Committee Members-at-Large - Terms Expire 2016
Salvatore Attardo, Dean, College of Humanities, Social Sciences and Arts
Texas A&M University - Commerce
Salvatore.Attardo@tamuc.edu

Danny Kelley, Dean, Brailsford College of Arts and Sciences
Prairie View A&M University
drkelley@pvamu.edu

 

                                                        Kenneth Hendrickson, President
                                                        hendrickson@shsu.edu

   
  Copyright ©2012 TADLAS. All Rights Reserved.
Home | Conference | Leadership | By-Laws | Minutes | Treasurer's Report